You Are…

You are the bolting pulse in my heart 

You raise up my body hair

You are the sensation under my skin through my veins

You are what makes my stomach feel like a 2 ton brick falling inside me

You are the cringing in my toes, the sweat pouring from my hands

You are the cause I get tongue tied, the frog in my throat

You are the passion inside me, and the strength within me

You are the unlimited sky in my horizon, the open sea to new findings

I testify who you are, but, do you know who you are?

Are you who I thought you were? 

Are you even You?

Answer me Love!

Leave a Reply

